clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Boston College Hockey: 2010-11 Men's Hockey Schedule

Day Date Opponent / Event Arena Location Time
Sun. October 3 Toronto (exhib.) Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 4:00 PM
Sat. October 9 Northeastern Matthews Arena Boston 7:00 PM
Fri. October 15 Denver Magness Arena Denver 9:30 PM
Sat. October 16 Denver Magness Arena Denver 9:00 PM
Sat. October 23 Notre Dame Joyce Center South Bend 7:00 PM
Fri. October 29 Merrimack Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:00 PM
Sat. October 30 Merrimack Lawler Arena North Andover 7:00 PM
Tue. November 2 UMass Lowell Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:00 PM
Fri. November 5 New Hampshire Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:00 PM
Fri. November 12 Vermont Gutterson Fieldhouse Burlington 7:00 PM
Sat. November 13 Vermont Gutterson Fieldhouse Burlington 7:00 PM
Fri. November 19 Maine Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:00 PM
Sun. November 21 Maine Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 1:00 PM
Fri. November 26 Merrimack Lawler Arena North Andover 4:00 PM
Sun. November 28 Vermont Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 4:00 PM
Fri. December 3 Boston University Agganis Arena Boston 7:30 PM
Sat. December 4 Boston University Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 8:15 PM
Thu. December 30 Colgate Thompson Arena Hanover 4:00 PM
Fri. December 31 Mercyhurst/Dartmouth Thompson Arena Hanover 4:00/7:00 PM
Fri. January 7 Providence Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:30 PM
Sat. January 8 Providence Schneider Arena Providence 7:00 PM
Sun. January 16 Maine Alfond Arena Orono 7:30 PM
Fri. January 21 Boston University Agganis Arena Boston 7:30 PM
Sat. January 22 UMass Lowell Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:00 PM
Sat. January 29 UMass Lowell Tsongas Arena Lowell 7:00 PM
Fri. February 4 Massachusetts Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:00 PM
Mon. February 7 Boston University TD Garden Boston 8:00 PM
Fri. February 11 Providence Schneider Arena Providence 7:00 PM
Mon. February 14 Harvard/Northeastern TD Garden Boston 4:30/7:00 PM
Fri. February 18 Northeastern Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:00 PM
Sat. February 19 Northeastern Matthews Arena Boston 7:30 PM
Fri. February 25 Massachusetts Mullins Center Amherst 7:00 PM
Sat. February 26 Massachusetts Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:00 PM
Fri. March 4 New Hampshire Conte Forum Chestnut Hill 7:30 PM
Sat. March 5 New Hampshire Whittemore Center Durham 7:30 PM
Fri. March 11 Hockey East Quarterfinals TBD TBD TBA
Fri. March 18 Hockey East Semifinals TD Garden Boston TBA
Sat. March 19 Hockey East Championship TD Garden Boston 7:00 PM
Fri. March 25 NCAA Regionals TBD TBD TBA
Thu. April 7 NCAA Championships Xcel Energy Center St. Paul TBA